TMI Awards Night 2020

Live On 21/01/2021 @ 16.30 (GMT) / 17.30 (CET) / 11.30 (EST) / 8.30 (PST)

2020 saw a wealth of impressive nominations for the TMI Awards for Innovation and Excellence across both bank/supplier and corporate categories. 

Once again, the quality was outstanding, and many entries, both winners and – we hope – future winners, reflected a great deal of thought and effort, for which we offer our sincere thanks.

We’ll be revealing all winners at 4.30pm (GMT) on 21 January 2021 via – for the first time ever – a special virtual Awards ceremony hosted by Robin Page, CEO, and Eleanor Hill, Editor, TMI, and featuring Awards acceptance speeches by corporate treasurers and other treasury professionals from around the world.

We hope you can join us!