17th September 2024 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Security, Liquidity and Yield: What is the Strategic Role of Money Market Funds Today?

Tuesday, 17 September
9AM BST/ 10AM CEST/ 4PM SGT

Join us for an exclusive webinar featuring experts from Amundi alongside a corporate client. This session will delve into the strategic advantages of money market funds (MMFs) as a secure and liquid investment option, particularly crucial in today’s volatile market environment. Hear from our experts on how to effectively incorporate MMFs into your investment strategy to ensure capital preservation and liquidity, as well as returns.

Registration form located at bottom of page

Key Learnings:

1) Understanding Money Market Funds:

  • Grasp the fundamentals and key characteristics of MMFs.
  • Compare MMFs with other short-term investment options to determine their unique benefits.

2) Benefits for Investors:

  • Discover the liquidity, risk diversification, and performance consistency that MMFs offer.
  • Discover the potential of ESG investments within MMFs
  • Discover real-world case studies, including insights from a corporate client based in Asia.

3) Strategic Allocation:

  • Learn how to position MMFs within your investment portfolio to optimize strategic goals.
  • Understand the risks and limitations of MMFs and strategies to mitigate these through informed decisions.

4) Regulatory Compliance and Yield Navigation:

  • Gain insights into regulatory compliance and oversight in managing MMFs.
  • Explore how Amundi navigates the yield curve and offers diverse diversification strategies.

5) Building a Business Case:

  • Develop a compelling business case for incorporating MMFs into your investment policy.
  • Access practical knowledge to implement MMFs effectively as a strategic allocation bucket within your portfolio.

Secure your spot today and gain valuable insights to enhance your cash investment strategy in uncertain times!