Treasury Management Internation Logo

6th July 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Why the ‘One Size Fits All’ Approach is Outdated
– A Cash Segmentation Treasury Masterclass

In partnership with

Tuesday 6th July 2021
10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

With the ongoing low interest-rate environment and increasing regulatory change, it’s more important than ever for treasurers to think outside of the box when it comes to cash.

Topics Covered

  • Navigating the “lower for longer” environment
  • Defining and identifying a treasurer’s cash requirements – Operational, Reserve, Strategic
  • Increasing credit and duration risk can enhance yield while only modestly increasing risk

Join this masterclass and hear how stepping beyond the ‘one size fits all’ approach can deliver meaningful results.

Speakers

  • Patrick Kunz, MD, Pecunia Treasury & Finance
  • Daniel Farrell, Director, International Short Duration Fixed Income, Northern Trust Asset Management

Moderator

  • Ben Poole, TMI Editorial Team