Treasury Management Internation Logo

28th October 2021 3:30pm to 4:15pm

How to Make Your TMS the Ultimate Investment Tool

In partnership with Calastone

Thursday 28th October 2021
10.30am EST / 3.30pm BST / 4.30pm CET

The right TMS can be a huge asset to treasury. But these one-stop shops often fall short when it comes to short term investment workflows. In this webinar we look at ways to work towards an integrated, automated, approach, covering:

  • A candid assessment of current platform tech and its downfalls
  • Functionalities TMS vendors are missing today, including automation of short-term investments
  • Seamless integration of systems and great user interfaces

Speakers

  • Ed Lopez, Chief Revenue Officer, Calastone
  • Jeannot Jonas, Assistant Treasurer, Cash & Capital Markets, Carrier Global Corporation
  • Roger Comins, VP, Product Management, GTreasury

Moderator

  • Ben Poole, TMI Editorial Team

Register for Free

By registering for this event, you consent for TMI and our webinar partners to send you emails. Your data will be stored securely and in accordance with our privacy policy, which is in line with GDPR data law.

Book your place