Treasury Management Internation Logo

8th July 2021 3:00pm to 3:45pm

Building a Data Driven Cash Forecast (with Minimum Effort)

In partnership with CashAnalytics

Thursday 8th July 2021
3pm BST
/ 4pm CEST/ 10am ET

Make use of internal and external cash flow data sources to create reliable and accurate cash flow forecasts….with much less effort 

Speakers

  • Conor Deegan, Co-founder & CEO, CashAnalytics
  • François Masquelier, CEO, Simply Treasury & Chairman of Luxembourg Corporate Treasury Association ATEL

Moderator

  • Eleanor Hill, Editor, TMI

Goal of webinar: To help you understand…

  • What data you need to build a high value cash flow forecast
  • What automation opportunities exist
  • What data driven looks like
Watch Back