Treasury Management Internation Logo

1st December 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

In Person with Goldman Sachs – Enhancing Treasurers’ Cash Investing Capabilities with Real Time

A Calastone event in person with Goldman Sachs

Wednesday 1st December 2021
11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

As inflation, the debt ceiling and other uncertainties loom, corporate investors are looking for real time data-driven solutions to help manage their financial resources. Hear from Goldman Sachs Asset Management and Calastone on how corporate treasury can quickly get real time oversight over all their liquidity fund trades and settlement positions and what this means for their businesses.

Speakers

  • Tim Broadly, Executive Director, Distribution Services – European Shareholder Service team, Goldman Sachs Asset Management
  • Patrick O’Callaghan, Global Head-Client Portfolio Management, Liquidity Solutions, Goldman Sachs Asset Management

Moderator

  • Jim Griffin, Head of Americas, Money Market Services, Calastone

Registrations are now closed.
Thanks for your interest in this event.