Treasury Management Internation Logo

9th December 2021 3:00pm to 3:45pm

Exploring Cryptocurrency in Treasury

In partnership with EQONEX

Thursday 9 December
7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

Speakers

  • Jim Scurlock, CTP, Director, Head of Cash Management, Microsoft
  • Thierry Cairus, CFA, Regional Treasurer, Asia Pacific, JTI
  • Richard Byworth, CEO, EQONEX
  • Henri Arslanian, PwC Crypto Leader and Partner and Adjunct Professor, University of Hong Kong

Moderator

  • Ben Poole, TMI Editorial Team

Join us on Thursday, 9 December, for a webinar conducted in partnership with EQONEX, in which a panel of distinguished industry experts will come together to explore the applications of crypto as a treasury asset for storing value, enabling supply chains and obtaining yield on cash reserves.

* Please note that the views offered in the content of the event are strictly those of the speakers and not necessarily the view of the organisations they represent.

Thanks for your interest in our event.
Registrations are now closed.
Check back soon for a video replay.

By registering for this event, you consent for TMI and our webinar partners to send you emails. Your data will be stored securely and in accordance with our privacy policy, which is in line with GDPR data law.