Treasury Management Internation Logo

9th November 2021 11:00am to 11:45am

Realising Treasury’s True Value – A Strategy for Change

In partnership with Kyriba

Tuesday 9th November 2021
6am ET / 11am GMT / 12pm CET / 7pm SGT

Join John Meehan, Head of Treasury at global ice cream company Froneri, to hear how a focus on people, processes and technology unlocked the true value of his corporate treasury team and led to big increases in productivity. John will be joined by project partners from KPMG and Kyriba to discuss everything from blockbuster acquisitions and shrewd cash pooling, to managing multiple cross-currency interest rate swaps and tackling complex treasury projects to deliver significant value to the business.

Speakers

  • John Meehan, Head of Treasury, Froneri
  • Stephen Logue, Kyriba
  • Eric Peterson, KPMG

Moderator

  • Ben Poole, Editorial Team, TMI