Cash & Liquidity Management

To Step Out or Not to Step Out? That is the Question

Event Name: To Step Out or Not to Step Out? That is the Question Dates: 19th May 2021 Location: Online Webinar

In partnership with J.P. Morgan Asset Management

Wednesday 19th May 2021
9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET

Speakers

  • Niklas Muhrbeck, Senior Treasurer, Spotify
  • Jemma Clee, Executive Director, Head of Investment Specialists for Global Liquidity, International, J.P. Morgan Asset Management
  • Amir Mota, Executive Director, Client Advisor for the Global Liquidity Group, J.P. Morgan Asset Management

Moderator

  • Eleanor Hill, Editor, TMI

Topics to be covered:

  • What does today’s ultra-low interest rate environment mean for treasury investing?
  • What key milestones exist when building out options past traditional liquidity investments?
  • How important is a treasury investment framework that keeps evolving?
  • How can a step-out strategy be incorporated effectively into a treasury cash investment policy?
  • What are the key factors that allow successful diversification across different investment strategies?

By registering for this event, you consent for TMI and our webinar partners to send you emails. Your data will be stored securely and in accordance with our privacy policy, which is in line with GDPR data law.