Treasury Management Internation Logo

8th September 2021 1:00pm to 1:45pm

Lost in Transaction: Overcoming Payments Pitfalls

In partnership with Kyriba

Wednesday 8th September 2021
8am ET / 1pm BST / 2pm CEST

Speakers

  • Andrew Ferrao, Group Treasurer, Sonnedix
  • Barry O’Sullivan, Strategic Payments Director, Kyriba
  • Alroy D’Cruz, Value Engineer, Kyriba

Moderator

  • Eleanor Hill, Editor, TMI

From simple errors to duplicates, fraud and sanctions violations, there are a number of areas where payments can go wrong – especially in the real-time environment. In this webinar, we examine common pain points and outline ways to improve payment workflows through better connectivity, control and optimisation.