Treasurer’s Roadmap to Becoming an ESG Role Model

Event Name: Treasurer’s Roadmap to Becoming an ESG Role Model Dates: 5th May 2021 Location: Online Webinar

In partnership with
Aberdeen Standard Investments

Wednesday 5th May 2021
9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET

Speakers:

  • Elina Todorova, Assistant Treasurer, Tideway London
  • Kate McGrath, ESG Analyst – Fixed Income, Aberdeen Standard Investments
  • Noemie de la Gorce, Director & Lead Analyst, Sustainable Finance, S&P Global

Moderator:

  • Eleanor Hill, Editor, TMI

Topics Covered

  • The Treasurer’s Role in Making ESG Part of BAU
  • ESG Investing: What’s Out There?
  • Demystifying ESG Ratings
  • Best Practice ESG Learnings

By registering for this event, you consent for TMI and our webinar partners to send you emails. Your data will be stored securely and in accordance with our privacy policy, which is in line with GDPR data law.