Treasury Management Internation Logo

30th November 2021 4:00pm to 4:45pm

Scale for Growth: Using Data as the Corner for Finance Transformation

In partnership with Coupa

Tuesday 30th November 2021
8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Many organisations face challenges in managing spend, payments, and cash effectively due to siloed processes and datasets across multiple departments. Coupa’s Senior Director of Product Marketing, Ulrika Haug, sits down for a fireside chat with Kim Estes, Vice President, Accounting, The Knot Worldwide, to discuss The Knot WW’s finance transformation journey and how breaking down silos and replacing legacy systems enabled The Knot to:

  • Gain greater visibility into and took control of their spend
  • Increased efficiency by automation and elimination of the manual processes
  • Achieve greater internal controls with a single source of truth

Speakers

  • Kim Estes, Vice President, Accounting, The Knot Worldwide
  • Ulrika Haug, Sr. Director, Product Marketing, Coupa

Moderator

  • Ben Poole, Editorial Team, TMI

Many thanks for your interest in this event.
Registrations are now closed.
Check back soon for a video replay of the event.